Term time dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term

Open on the morning of Wednesday 7th September 2016
Close on Thursday 20th October 2016
Open on the morning of Monday 31st October 2016
Close at 2.00 pm on Wednesday 21st December 2016

Spring Term

Open on the morning of Thursday 5th January 2017
Close on Friday 10th February 2017
Open on Monday 20th February 2017
Close at 2pm on Friday 7th April 2017

Summer Term

Open on Monday 24th April 2017
Close at 2.00pm on Thursday 25th May 2017
Open on the morning of Monday 5th June 2017
Close at 2.00pm on Friday 21st July 2017

Training Days

Tuesday 6th September 2016
Friday 21st October 2016
Wednesday 4th January 2017
Friday 21st April 2017
Friday 26th May 2017

 

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Open on the morning of Tuesday 5th September 2017
Close on Friday 20th October 2017
Open on the morning of Monday 30th October 2017
Close at 2.00 pm on Thursday 21st December 2017

 

Spring Term

Open on the morning of Tuesday 9th January 2018
Close on Friday 9th February 2018
Open on Monday 19th February 2018
Close at 2pm on Wednesday 28th March 2018

 

Summer Term

Open on Tuesday 17th April 2018
Close on Thursday 24th May 2018
Open on the morning of Monday 4th June 2018
Close at 2.00pm on Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

Training Days

Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 8th January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Friday 25th May 2018
Thursday 26th July 2018