Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Open on the morning of Tuesday 5th September 2017
Close on Friday 20th October 2017
Open on the morning of Monday 30th October 2017
Close at 2.00 pm on Thursday 21st December 2017

Spring Term

Open on the morning of Tuesday 9th January 2018
Close on Friday 9th February 2018
Open on Monday 19th February 2018
Close at 2pm on Wednesday 28th March 2018

Summer Term

Open on Tuesday 17th April 2018
Close on Thursday 24th May 2018
Open on the morning of Monday 4th June 2018
Close at 2.00pm on Wednesday 25th July 2018

Training Days

Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 8th January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Friday 25th May 2018
Thursday 26th July 2018

 

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term

Open on the morning of Tuesday 4th September 2018
Close on Thursday 18th October 2018
Open on the morning of Monday 29th October 2018
Close at 2.00 pm on Thursday 20th December 2018

Spring Term

Open on the morning of Tuesday 8th January 2019
Close on Friday 15th February 2019
Open on Monday 25th February 2019
Close at 2pm on Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term

Open on Wednesday 24th April 2019
Close on Thursday 23rd May 2019
Open on the morning of Monday 3rd June 2019
Close at 2.00pm on Wednesday 24th July 2019

Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Friday 24th May 2019