Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Open on the morning of Tuesday  3rd September 2019
Close on Thursday 24th October 2019
Open on the morning of Monday 4th November 2019
Close at 2.00 pm on Friday 20th December 2019 

Spring Term

Open on the morning of Monday 6th January 2020
Close on Friday 14th February 2020
Open on Monday 24th February 2020
Close at 2pm on Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

Open on Tuesday 21st April 2020
Close on Thursday 21st May 2020
Open on the morning of Monday 1st June 2020
Close at 2.00pm on Friday 17th July 2020

Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 20th April 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holidays

Friday 8th May 2020

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Open on the morning of Thursday 3rd September 2020
Close on Thursday 22nd October 2020
Open on the morning of Monday 2nd November 2020
Close at 2.00 pm on Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Open on the morning of Wednesday 6th January 2021
Close on Friday 12th February 2021
Open on Monday 22nd February 2021
Close at 2pm on Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term

Open on Monday 19th April 2021
Close on Thursday 27th May 2021
Open on the morning of Monday 7th June 2021
Close at 2.00pm on Friday 23rd July 2021

Training Days

Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Tuesday 5th January 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 26th July 2021