Committees & Membership

Return to Governing Body Page

Committees reviewed/updated and agreed by the governing body.


(Encompassing: Standards & Quality/Inclusion & Safeguarding/Finance, Personnel & Environment/Pay & Performance/Admissions Committee/Staff Discipline & Grievance/Appeal Committee)

Please refer to Standing Committee Terms of Reference 


  1. The Committee consists of:
    a. Headteacher: M Evans
    b. Governors (who are also responsible for undertaking the Headteacher Performance Management)
    Fr C McCoy (Chair)
    M Boardman (Vice Chair)
    M Russell
    c. Associate members nominated and agreed with FGB
  2. The Chair and Vice Chair of this committee will be identified by FGB and serve a 2 year term and then subject to review by the FGB
Skip to content